The team behind Bio Garantie.

Günter Ebner

Head of Department Impartiality Committee
die.ebners@me.com

Günter Ebner
Manfred Fürst
Peter Jossi
Sabine Katzenmeier
Silvia Maier

Managing Director Romania, Croatia, Italy
+43 (0) 2262/672214
+43 (0) 664/5409741
s.maier@abg.at

Silvia Maier
Office Management
Beate Wolf

Division Management Administration international
+43 (0) 2262/672213
b.wolf@abg.at

Beate Wolf
Members of Staff
Katrin Hupfauf
Head of Department
Eva Maria Friedrich

Deputy of Location Management Enzersfeld / Division Management organic Agriculture International
+43 (0) 2262/672212
+43 (0) 680/2150280
e.friedrich@abg.at

Eva Maria Friedrich
Members of Staff
Ingrid Rappersberger

Division Management Quality Management Agriculture / Division Management Agriculture animal products
+43 (0) 2262/672212
+43 (0) 664/88350822
i.rappersberger@abg.at

Ingrid Rappersberger
Miro Banicevic

Division Management International Processing, Trade
+43 (0) 2262/672213
+43 (0) 664/88350802
m.banicevic@agrovet.at

Miro Banicevic
Alexander Buxbaum

Division Management processing plant products
+43 (0) 2262/672213
+43 (0) 664/88350805
a.buxbaum@agrovet.at

Alexander Buxbaum
Sandra Feiler

Head of Department Processing/ Division Management Quality Management processing
+43 (0) 2262/672213
+43 (0) 664/88424318
s.feiler@abg.at

Sandra Feiler
Ingrid Rappersberger

Division Management Quality Management Agriculture / Division Management Agriculture animal products
+43 (0) 2262/672212
+43 (0) 664/88350822
i.rappersberger@abg.at

Ingrid Rappersberger