The team behind Bio Garantie.

Günter Ebner

Head of Department Impartiality Committee
die.ebners@me.com

Günter Ebner
Manfred Fürst
Peter Jossi
Sabine Katzenmeier
Office Management
Beate Wolf

Division Management Administration international
+43 (0) 2262/672213
b.wolf@abg.at

Beate Wolf
Members of Staff
Katrin Hupfauf

Office Manager national and international Agriculture / Marketing
+43 (0) 59292-3103
k.hupfauf@abg.at

Katrin Hupfauf
Head of Department
Eva Maria Friedrich

Deputy of Location Management and Division Management Agriculture organic / Division Management Agriculture International / Technical Support AMA Seal, Fish
+43 (0) 680/2150280, +43 (0) 2262/672212
e.friedrich@abg.at

Eva Maria Friedrich
Members of Staff
Ingrid Rappersberger

Technical Support national and international / Quality Management Division Management Agriculture national and international
+43 (0) 664/88350822, +43 (0) 2262/672212
i.rappersberger@abg.at

Ingrid Rappersberger
Miro Banicevic

Division Management International Processing
+43 (0) 664/88350802, +43 (0) 2262/672213
m.banicevic@agrovet.at

Miro Banicevic
Sandra Feiler

Head of Department Processing/ Division Management Quality Management processing national and international / Marketing
+43 (0) 664/88424318, +43 (0) 2262/672213
s.feiler@abg.at

Sandra Feiler
Ingrid Rappersberger

Technical Support national and international / Quality Management Division Management Agriculture national and international
+43 (0) 664/88350822, +43 (0) 2262/672212
i.rappersberger@abg.at

Ingrid Rappersberger